PG Edmonton Staff

Joan Radford

image48

 Managing Director
Health & Fitness Specialist
BSc (Kin), BEd, MBA PM, AFLCA - TRAINER 

joan.radford@ahs.ca

Breanne Martiniuk

image49

Health & Fitness Specialist
BSc Kinesiology, AFLCA CFT
Registered Massage Therapist

breanne.martiniuk@ahs.ca

Mary Nielsen

image50

Manager of Member Engagement
Health & Fitness Specialist
NAIT PFT, AFLCA CFT 

mary.nielsen@ahs.ca

Kevin Vachon

image51

Team Lead for Gym Status & Development - Edmonton Zone
Health & Fitness Specialist
NAIT PFT, CSEP - CPT 

kevin.vachon@ahs.ca

Kelsey Wilson

image52

Health & Fitness Specialist
NAIT PFT, CSEP-CPT, ERYT (Yoga), AFLCA Group Exercise

kelsey.wilson2@ahs.ca

Lenore Torrie

image53

Health & Fitness Specialist
AFLCA Specialty: Resistance, Group  Exercise, Cycle, Portable Equipment, Kettlebell Level 1, NCCP Adult Community Triathlon Coach

lenore.torrie@ahs.ca

PG Calgary Staff

Matthew Thomas

image54

Team Lead for Gym Status & Development - Calgary Zone
Health & Fitness Specialist
BSc Kinesiology, MSc Kinesiology
AFLCA CFT 

matthew.thomas@ahs.ca

Regan Hesjedal

image55

Health & Fitness Specialist
BSc Kinesiology 

regan.hesjedal@ahs.ca